Family

FAMILY FUN FOR EVERYONE! Education in the arts benefits a child's overall ability to learn. When this education begins with family time in an art museum, learning can be great fun for all involved.

For more information on upcoming family events, click the links below or view the Whatcom Museum calendar:

from above
Family Interactive Gallery (FIG)

Family Tours

 

 

 

whats happening in the fig

Learn More...
or for

Breaking News, Reminders, Updates & Much More!

Sign-up for email updates!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FIG Events

Thu Oct 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Fri Oct 31 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Sat Nov 01 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Family Tours
Wed Nov 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Thu Nov 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Fri Nov 07 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Sat Nov 08 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Family Tours
Wed Nov 12 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Thu Nov 13 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art
Fri Nov 14 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Art

LIGHTCATCHER
Wednesday - Sunday, noon-5pm;
open Thursday until 8pm; open Saturday at 10am

250 Flora Street, Bellingham, WA 98225  

Family Interactive Gallery (FIG)
Wednesday - Saturday, 10-5pm; Sunday noon-5pm
250 Flora Street, Bellingham, WA 98225
 

  

OLD CITY HALL
Thursday - Sunday, noon-5pm; for select programs.
121 Prospect Street, Bellingham, WA  98225




PHOTO ARCHIVES
Wednesday - Friday, 1-5 pm.
201 Prospect Street, Bellingham, WA 98225


Learn more about visiting our campus.

Copyright © 2014 Whatcom Museum, Website by: | Softwired | H Street Studio | Straightup Communication | Privacy Policy